What Lies Beneath

What Lies Beneath

Another favorite! We got to watch this with my family this year. My brother’s girlfriend had never seen it before. Always fun to watch this one with a first timer! Especially since the end has such a good twist.

What Lies Beneath 2

The first time I saw this movie, I went with my best friend Julie. It was a late night showtime and it was a theatre that had just recently been built so the area around it had been mostly empty fields at the time. When we got into my car and started leaving the dark parking lot, I looked in my rearview mirror and found a big truck pulling a boat behind it heading in our direction. Needless to say, we both screamed our heads off and drove away as fast as my piece of crap ’83 Honda Cvic would take us. 🙂 Fun memories of being silly girls! haha

Leave a Reply

