Ghostbusters 2

Ghostbusters

My favorite of the Ghostbusters movies. Vigo and the river of slime used to scare me to death when I was little. And how about the Yanush/Nanny/Ghost that comes to steal the baby? Cracks me up now but still creepy enough to give me a little of the heebie jeebies. Yanush is definitely my favorite character.

ghostbusters2.2

“Everything you are doing is bad. I want you to know this.”

ghostbusters1.2

Fun fact – they are making a Ghostbusters 3!!! Here is an article about the casting possibilities. It seems they are looking for an all female cast this time. I’m so excited! I vote for Kristen Wiig and Emma Stone!

Leave a Reply

