DIY Burlap Ghosts – from Mishaps and Messes

So I have this big, black, wooden tree that I have set up on my front porch and I was having the hardest time trying to think of what I could do to “decorate” it. That is until my good friend Liz GLynn at Mishaps and Messes gave me a great idea! DIY Burlap Ghosts! Her webpage has pictures and gives instructions on how to do it.

31DaysDecorations_7329

I didn’t have the exact materials that she used but I had something pretty close so I made do with what I had on hand.

31DaysDecorations_7330    31DaysDecorations_7335

31DaysDecorations_7343

I love how it turned out! So fun and so easy. 🙂 Thanks Liz!

One thought on “DIY Burlap Ghosts – from Mishaps and Messes

Leave a Reply

